One response to “Fall 2013 Anime, Quick Final Impressions

  1. Glad to see Galilei Donna in the Just Bad section – sadly right where it belongs. I’d be tempted to put Coppelion there too, although in all fairness, I never actually finished the show, so for all I know it could have gotten better following the first handful of episodes. I’m also ridiculously happy that Kill la Kill is a 2-cour series. I don’t mind the newish trend of 1-cour shows and even quite like it at times, but I think Kill la Kill has proven that it’s worth more than that.

Leave a Reply

